Nebraska Environmental Trust

Committee Assignments 2023 – 2024

Executive Committee

Jim HellbuschBoard ChairSherry VintonBoard Vice-ChairMark QuandahlPast Board Chair

Felix Davidson Finance Committee Chair
Jeff Kanger Legislative Committee Chair
Josh Andersen Grants Committee Chair

Tim McCoy Agency Director

Grants Committee

Josh Andersen, ChairDistrict 3Jeff KangerDistrict 1Mark QuandahlDistrict 2Felix DavidsonDistrict 2

Jim MacyAgency DirectorSherry VintonAgency Director

Finance Committee

Felix Davidson, Chair District 2
Ted Vasko District 1
Eric Hansen District 3

Charity Menefee Agency Director

Legislative Committee

Jeff Kanger, ChairDistrict 1Roger HelgothDistrict 2Eric HansenDistrict 3

Tim McCoy, Gov's Liaison Agency Director Charity Menefee Agency Director

Performance Review Committee

Rod Christen, ChairDistrict 3Ted VaskoDistrict 1Roger HelgothDistrict 2

Tom Riley Agency Director

Ranking and Scoring Committee

Jeff KangerDistrict 1Mark QuandahlDistrict 2Josh AndersenDistrict 3